Team 2023

The McMedHacks summer school are organized by a team of students from Dr. Shirin Abbasinejad Enger’s research group.

Dr. Shirin Abbasinejad Enger

Supervisor, Steering Committee, Scientific Advisor
Associate Professor – Medical Physics
McGill University, Jewish General Hospital, Lady Davis Institute
shirin.enger@mcgill.ca

Leadership Team

Yujing Zou

Yujing Zou
Co-Founder, Co-General Chair
PhD Student – Medical Physics
McGill University
yujing.zou@mail.mcgill.ca

Luca Weishaupt
Co-Founder, Consultant
PhD Student – Med. Eng. & Med. Phys.
HST, Harvard-MIT
luca.weishaupt@mail.mcgill.ca

Dr. Farhad Maleki
Steering Committee, Scientific Advisor
Assistant Professor – Department of Computer Science
University of Calgary
farhad.maleki@mail.mcgill.ca

Dr. Miriam Santos Dutra
Executive Administrator
Research Coordinator – McGill Centre for Translational Research in Cancer
miriam.santos.dutra.ccomtl@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

Hossein Jafarzadeh
Co-General Chair, Mentor Director
PhD Student – Medical Physics
McGill University
seyed.jafarzadeh@mail.mcgill.ca

S├ębastien Quetin
Co-General Chair, Instructor Director
PhD Student – Biological & Biomedical Engineering
McGill University
sebastien.quetin@mail.mcgill.ca

Dr. Laya Rafiee
Steering Committee, Program Chair
Postdoctoral Fellow
McGill University
laya.rafieesevyeri@mail.mcgill.ca

Dr. Parsa Bagherzadeh
Steering Committee, Program Chair
Postdoctoral Fellow
McGill University
parsa.bagherzadeh@mail.mcgill.ca

Alana Thibodeau-Antonacci
Publicity & Digital Chair
PhD Student – Medical Physics
McGill University
alana.thibodeau-antonacci@mail.mcgill.ca

Maude Robitaille
Sponsorship Chair
MSc Student – Medical Physics
McGill University
maude.robitaiile@mail.mcgill.ca

Juan Duran
Program Chair
PhD Student – Biological & Biomedical Engineering
McGill University
juan.duran@mail.mcgill.ca

Speakers

Dr. Du Hao

Dr. Leonard Wee

Instructors


Mentors

%d bloggers like this: