Our Team

The McMedHacks summer school are organized by a team of students from Dr. Shirin Abbasinejad Enger’s research group.

Dr. Shirin Abbasinejad Enger

Supervisor, Scientific Advisor, Keynote speaker
Associate Professor – Medical Physics
McGill University, Jewish General Hospital, Lady Davis Institute
shirin.enger@mcgill.ca

Leadership Team

Yujing Zou

Yujing Zou
General Chair,
Co-director, Co-founder
PhD Student – Medical Physics
McGill University
yujing.zou@mail.mcgill.ca

Luca Weishaupt
General Chair,
Co-director, Co-founder
PhD Student – Med. Eng. & Med. Phys.
HST, Harvard-MIT
luca.weishaupt@mail.mcgill.ca

Dr. Farhad Maleki
Steering Committee
Assistant Professor – Department of Computer Science
University of Calgary
farhad.maleki@mail.mcgill.ca

Dr. Miriam Santos Dutra
Executive Administrator
Research Coordinator – McGill Centre for Translational Research in Cancer
miriam.santos.dutra.ccomtl@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

Victor Dumitru
Executive Administrator
Research Coordinator – McGill Centre for Translational Research in Cancer
victor.dumitru@ladydavis.ca

S├ębastien Quetin
Program (Instructor) Chair
PhD Student – Biological & Biomedical Engineering
McGill University
sebastien.quetin@mail.mcgill.ca

Hossein Jafarzadeh
Program (Mentor) Chair
PhD Student – Medical Physics
McGill University
seyed.jafarzadeh@mail.mcgill.ca

Alana Thibodeau-Antonacci
Publicity & Digital Chair
PhD Student – Medical Physics
McGill University
alana.thibodeau-antonacci@mail.mcgill.ca

Maude Robitaille
Sponsorship Chair
MSc Student – Medical Physics
McGill University
maude.robitaiile@mail.mcgill.ca

Speakers

Dr. Sylvain Baillet

Dr. Udunna Anazodo

Dr. Marjory Jolicoeur

Instructors

Workshop Series Mentors

%d bloggers like this: